A Burst 1 effect.

A Burst 1 effect targets each creature at or adjacent to the origin. If the effect always uses the creator's space as its origin space, the creator of the effect is not affected by the burst; if the effect uses any different space or allows the creator to choose the origin space, the creator is affected by the burst if it would be a valid target for the effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.