Furious RetaliationEdit

(at-will immediate reactionattack trance)


Guardian Might


You must be in guardian form.


A creature that you have marked with your guardian might makes an attack that does not include you as a target (Proficiency vs. Armor).


If the target is not within reach of your melee weapon, you may shift towards the target until you are within reach.


1dW + [ melee damage bonus ] damage (melee) or [ ranged damage bonus ] damage (ranged). Choose one: the target is slowed and cannot shift, the target is knocked prone, or the target grants advantage to you and your allies until the end of your next turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.