FANDOM


Push ThroughEdit

(at-will immediate reactioninvigorating maneuver)

Prerequisites:

Combat Challenge

Trigger:

You are bloodied for the first time in an encounter, or reduced to 0 hit points for the first time in an encounter.

Effect:

You may use your second wind as part of this action. If you do, you regain the use of your lowest-ranked expended maneuver.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.